Say you’ve been using Autosort for a little while, but you decide to change your setup or simply don’t like how you’ve trained the algorithm so far. You can easily reset Autosort, by navigating to Admin > Site Configuration > Advanced, and then look for “Reset FogBugz Autosort”.

For more information on Autosort best practices, see this article.