Say you’ve been using Autosort for a little while, but you decide to change your setup or simply don’t like how you’ve trained the algorithm so far. You can easily reset Autosort, via Avatar menu > Site Configuration > Advanced, and then clicking the link next to Reset Manuscript Autosort.

For more information on Autosort best practices, see this article.